Dates, Price & Booking

The next 8-Week Mindfulness course

UPDATE:

  • Will run every Monday commencing 14th May 2018.
  • There will be a Saturday half-day session on 30th June 2018.
  • All sessions will be hosted here at The Studio (call if you need help finding us).
  • Contact us for times of each session.
Monday 14th May 2018 2 Hour session
Monday 21st May 2018 2 Hour session
Monday 4th June 2018 2 Hour session
Monday 11th June 2018 2 Hour session
Monday 18th June 2018 2 Hour session
Monday 25th June 2018 2 Hour session
Saturday 30th June 2018 Half-day session
Monday 2nd July 2018 2 Hour session
Monday 9th July 2018 2 Hour session

Price

The cost of the course is £250. This includes tuition fees, a course handbook, guided meditation CDs and the cost of the half-day practice day.

The next 8-Week Mindfulness course

  • Will run every Tuesday commencing 25th September 2018.
  • There will be a Saturday half-day session on 10th November 2018.
  • All sessions will be hosted here at The Studio (call if you need help finding us).
  • Contact us for times of each session.
Tuesday 25th September 2018 2 Hour session
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 2 Hour session
Tuesday 9th October 2018 2 Hour session
Tuesday 16th October 2018 2 Hour session
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 2 Hour session
Tuesday 6th November 2018 2 Hour session
Saturday 10th November 2018 Half-day session
Tuesday 13th November 2018 2 Hour session
Tuesday 20th November 2018 2 Hour session

Price

The cost of the course is £275. This includes tuition fees, a course handbook, guided meditation CDs and the cost of the half-day practice day.

 

 

The Beyond the 8-Week Mindfulness course

  • This is for those that have already completed an 8-week mindfulness course.
  • Will run every Monday commencing 10th September 2018.
  • There will be a Saturday half-day session on 10th November 2018.
  • All sessions will be hosted here at The Studio (call if you need help finding us).
  • Contact us for times of each session.

Saturday 10th November 2018Half-day session

Monday 17th September 2018 2 Hour session
Monday 24th September 2018 2 Hour session
Monday 1st October 2018 2 Hour session
Monday 8th October 2018 2 Hour session
Monday 15th October 2018 2 Hour session
Monday 22nd October 2018 2 Hour session
Monday 5th November 2018 2 Hour session
Saturday 10th November 2018 Half-day session
Monday 12th November 2018 2 Hour session

Price

The cost of the course is £275. This includes tuition fees, a course handbook, guided meditation CDs and the cost of the half-day practice day.

 

 

To Register for a Course

In order to confirm a place, you will need to download and complete the registration form in as much detail as possible and pay a £50 non-refundable deposit. The outstanding balance is required 2 weeks before the course commences.

Your application will be followed up by a telephone call which will give the opportunity to discuss the course in detail and address any questions that may arise.

Booking & Enquiries

DOWNLOAD REGISTRATION FORM

If you want to book a place or have any questions, please contact Chris.

Tel. 01481 234512
Mob. 07911 732310
Email. chris@thestudio.gg

Bacs Payment

To transfer your payment by direct bank transfer, please use these details:
Account name: The Studio
Account no: 27140968
Sort code: 30-93-73

Back to Top